#### **RESOLUTION NO. 2022-11**

# A RESOLUTION OF THE DOWNTOWN COMMUNITY IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT ASSIGNING COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS FOR EACH DIRECTOR

# BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE DOWNTOWN COMMUNITY IMPROVEMENT DISTRICT AS FOLLOWS:

1. The Downtown Community Improvement District (the "District") hereby assigns each director to the committee assignments outlined on the attached document.

Passed this 8 <sup>th</sup> day of February 2022.		
		, Chairman of the Board of
	Directors	
(SEAL)		
Attest:		
, Secretary of the B	oard of Directors	

# **Downtown Community Improvement District**

2022 Committee Members

#### **BOARD OFFICERS**

Chair - Kenny Greene Vice Chair - Deb Rust Treasurer - Lara Pieper Secretary - Van Hawxby Ex-Chair - Mike McClung

#### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Kenny Greene Deb Rust Lara Pieper Van Hawxby Mike McClung Aric Jarvis

#### SEARCH & REVIEW

Deb Rust Mike McClung Kenny Greene Aric Jarvis Kathy Murphy

#### Marketing

Deb Rust
Heather McGee
Danielle Little
Sarah Johnson
Kalle LeMone - At Large
Christina Kelley - At Large

#### **OPERATIONS**

Van Hawxby
Aric Jarvis
Lydia Melton
Camellia Cosgray
Kathy Murphy
Tom Mendenhall - At Large
John Ott - At Large

## **ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT**

Mikel Fields Lara Pieper Russell Boyt Rachael Norden

### Other Interests

DLC - Van Hawxby
Parking Advisory Commission - Mike McClung